Road to Columbus

from by Barleywine Revue



from Fall Harvest, released November 9, 2012
by Bill Monroe



all rights reserved


Barleywine Revue Tacoma, Washington

Current Members:
Forest Beutel - banjo, vocals
Kevin Shintaku - bass, vocals
Micaela Cooley - cello, vocals
Kyle Kubler - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Gen Obata - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Julie Campbell - fiddle, vocals

Honorary Past Members:
Amelia Thornton, Elizabeth Newton, Ian Gowing, Sean Bernfeld, Abby Visser, Randy Trowbridge, Coby Tamayo
... more

contact / help

Contact Barleywine Revue

Streaming and
Download help