Fall Harvest

from by Barleywine Revue



from Fall Harvest, released November 9, 2012
words and music by Kevin Shintaku and Ian Gowing



all rights reserved


Barleywine Revue Tacoma, Washington

Current Members:
Forest Beutel - banjo, vocals
Kevin Shintaku - bass, vocals
Micaela Cooley - cello, vocals
Kyle Kubler - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Gen Obata - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Julie Campbell - fiddle, vocals

Honorary Past Members:
Amelia Thornton, Elizabeth Newton, Ian Gowing, Sean Bernfeld, Abby Visser, Randy Trowbridge, Coby Tamayo
... more

contact / help

Contact Barleywine Revue

Streaming and
Download help